?

Log in

pretty_letters

From the UK, looking for penpals from around the world!!

« previous entry | next entry »
Dec. 30th, 2013 | 06:25 pm
posted by: ellemarieb in pretty_letters

Name:  Elle
Age:  20
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Country:  England, UK
Taken or Single: Single
Career or Future Career: Bar Staff/  Diagnostic Radiographer
Main interests:  Tennis, Baking, Drawing, Painting, Going to gigs. I am completely infatuated with France, and everything about it.
Favourite music: I love rock music, but I like anything really. blink-182 are my complete favourites. Box Car Racer, Alter Bridge, RHCP, Foo Fighters, 30 Seconds To Mars, Blondie, The Smiths, The Cure, Nirvana, Twin Atlantic, Rise Against, AFI, Karnivool, Angels and Airwaves, Sum 41, The Used, Brand New, System of a Down, She & Him, Dead Man's Bones, Paramore, Offspring, Kid Cudi, Linkin Park, Reel Big Fish, +44, Ataxia, Blur, Less Than Jake.
Favourite books: Dan Brown Books (The Lost Symbol, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons) In love with Alice in Wonderland, 19th century gothic novels, Mary Shelley, Victor Hugo, The Hobbit.
Favourite movies: I LOVE anything Tim Burton, The Nightmare before Christmas, Edward Scissorhands, Corpse Bride, anything with Johnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter in. Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Amelie, The Lord of the Rings Triology, Star Wars AND Star Trek (although admittedly only the two JJ Abrams films) MASSIVE Batman fan, in particular the Christopher Nolan Triology, Interview with the Vampire, American Psycho, Back to the Future, Chocolat, Captain America, Thor, Shutter Island, X-men, Harry Potter, Quentin Tarantino films, Shutter Island, Saving Private Ryan, Requiem for a Dream, The Illusionist and many more.
Favourite TV shows: Black Books, Sherlock, The Mighty Boosh, The IT Crowd, Merlin, Doctor Who, An Idiot Abroad, Spaced, New Girl, The Addams Family, CSI, Flight of the Concords, Red VS Blue, Game of Thrones.
Favourite Animal(s): Otters, Fawns, Puppies, Koalas.
Describe your ideal penpal:  Someone who shares the same interests as me! A French person would be fantastic as I want to improve my conversational french, and learn more about the country!
What age do you want them to be? any age
What sex do you want them to be? doesn't matter.
Anything you would like to add: My email is ellishaboo@hotmail.co.uk and my tumblr is sunshinethroughtheshowers.tumblr.com if you want to find out more about my interests!

Email me or leave a comment if you want to be my penpal!

Link | Leave a comment | Share


Comments {1}

living_for_free

From: living_for_free
Date: Dec. 30th, 2013 09:59 pm (UTC)
Link

Hi, Elle!

I would love to. But my english seems terrible )

Reply | Thread